5 Comments

I've always been open to the idea but until last year I hadn't experienced anything supernatural. My office is in an old school building and last year we started hearing typewriters (which we don't have) and twice now our phones have been unplugged from inside the old utility closet we don't go into. We've nicknamed her Gladys and always make sure to say hi when we get to work now.

Expand full comment
Apr 13, 2023Liked by Liz Thompson

My four siblings are sensitive to ghosts but I’m not! I was in an old hotel in France with two of my sisters. Both of them felt a presence in our room but I didn’t. They were up half the night from it but I went right to sleep.

Maybe I’m just determined to get my sleep so I ignore any signs? I treasure my sleep, lol

Expand full comment
author

I often think I see the ghosts of past pets skirting around my apartment. It’s always at the corners of my vision.

Expand full comment